Practice Online Portal - Viewing and Deleting Users

Viewing The User List

To view the list of users and their POP Portal access levels:

  1. On the navigation pane, click User ManagementA list of users that are able to access your POP Portal, including Name, Username, Role, and Last Login will display:

User_List.png

  1. Click on any user to display additional information about the user, including their mobile phone number, email address, user status, the age of the account, first and last login times, and the agreement status of the Privacy Terms of Service:

User_Details.png

Deactivating a User

To deactivate a user on your POP Portal, do the following:

  1. Click the blue DEACTIVATE USER button found on the bottom of the page

    Deactivate_User.png

  2. Clicking DEACTIVATE USER will open a deactivation confirmation prompt Confirm by clicking Yes to permanently delete the user, or select No to cancel the process.

    NOTE: Only the Super Admin will be able to delete other users except themselves.

    Deactivate.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful